How to Remove iCloud without Password?

iCloud is an Apple service that manages your iPhone, iPad and other Apple devices. iCloud connects you and your Apple devices in fantastic ways. You can use your I-Device only by signing in your iCloud account. With your iCloud account, you can access easily to your photos, videos, documents easily. When my iPhone feature is remain turned on, then anyone can access to your device files.

iCloud

iOS7

Apple Company introduces new iOS7 for security purpose. This system includes more safety steps for their users. When you want to sell your mobile, shop-keepers first check that your iCloud account is logged out or not. They demand that iCloud account should be logged out from the device for the safety of the seller. So, if you want to sell your iPhone, then you have to sign out from your iCloud account. But if you don’t remember your password then how can you do this? For this purpose Apple Company introduce IOS7. By using this hack, you can able to sign out from your iCloud account.

Speciality

The speciality of this hacker is that it doesn’t require any software or app. You just need to take some steps in your device to do this.it also give a chance to the users to bypass iCloud password request. By doing this, you can easily sell your iPhone without any difficulty. Now this feature is added in all the coming iOS7.1 version. Bradley William is the founder of this hacker.

Some steps

You have to take some steps in your device in order to delete your iCloud account from your iPhone. Which are as follows:

  1. Open Settings app on your device and click on the iCloud
  2. Then open an iCloud
  3. Remove present password and create new password instantly.
  4. Then click on done option
  5. Verification process start and iCloud will show you that the dialled password or username is wrong.
  6. Then the first tap on ok then cancels Now you will be automatically on the main page.
  7. Then again click on the account and remove description. After doing this select done option.
  8. By doing this, you will again go back to the main page and note that your Find my IPhone feature has been automatically switched off.
  9. Move down click on Delete account option. A pop-up will appear which require confirmation from you that you really want to delete the account then you again select delete option and delete it.
  10. Now again a pop-up will appear which ask you whether you wish to delete all pictures, documents, videos and other information from this device or not. You can select this, according to your choice.

Conclusion:

Finally, you have prosperously deleted your account from your iPhone or iPad. Now you can see sell your device without a security issue. Use this method to remove your account only and don’t use this for illegal activities. If you don’t remove your account before selling then your device is at risk.

Leave your comment